Skip to main content
https://demuths.co.uk/cook?month=july&year=2023
+44 (0)1225 427938
6 Terrace Walk, Bath, BA1 1LN

Cook at Demuths Cookery School

Come and learn creative plant-based vegan cookery with us. For everyone from beginners through to accomplished cooks.


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 1st Jul 2023


Half Day Course: £105
10:00 - 13:30
Sun, 2nd Jul 2023


£48
19:00 - 22:00
Wed, 5th Jul 2023


Half Day Course: £105
10:00 - 13:30
Fri, 7th Jul 2023


£185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 8th Jul 2023


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 9th Jul 2023


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 12th Jul 2023


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Thu, 13th Jul 2023


Demuths Diploma Course: £1,125
9:30 - 17:00
Mon, 17th Jul 2023


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 22nd Jul 2023