Skip to main content
https://demuths.co.uk/cook
+44 (0)1225 427938
6 Terrace Walk, Bath, BA1 1LN

Cook at Demuths Cookery School

Come and learn creative plant-based vegan cookery with us. For everyone from beginners through to accomplished cooks.


Demuths Diploma Course: £2,250
9:30 - 17:00
Mon, 8th Aug 2022


Day Course: £185 £157.25
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 13th Aug 2022


Day Course: £185 £157.25
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 14th Aug 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 20th Aug 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Tue, 23rd Aug 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 24th Aug 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Fri, 26th Aug 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 27th Aug 2022


Demuths Diploma Course: £1,050
9:30 - 17:00
Mon, 29th Aug 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 4th Sep 2022