Skip to main content
https://demuths.co.uk/cook
+44 (0)1225 427938
6 Terrace Walk, Bath, BA1 6LN

Cook at Demuths Cookery School

Come and learn creative plant-based vegan cookery with us. For everyone from beginners through to accomplished cooks.


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Fri, 3rd Dec 2021


Weekend Course: £370
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 4th Dec 2021


Demuths Diploma Course: £995
9:30 - 17:00
Mon, 6th Dec 2021


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 11th Dec 2021


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 12th Dec 2021


Half Day Course: £99
10:00 - 13:30
Thu, 6th Jan 2022


Half Day Course: £99
10:00 - 13:30
Fri, 7th Jan 2022


Demuths Diploma Course: £2,250
9:30 - 17:00
Mon, 10th Jan 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 15th Jan 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 16th Jan 2022