Skip to main content
https://demuths.co.uk/cook?cuisine%5B%5D=mexican&type%5B%5D=evening&type%5B%5D=day&cuisine%5B%5D=indian
+44 (0)1225 427938
6 Terrace Walk, Bath, BA1 1LN

Cook at Demuths Cookery School

Come and learn creative plant-based vegan cookery with us. For everyone from beginners through to accomplished cooks.


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 17th Jul 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 24th Aug 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Tue, 6th Sep 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 24th Sep 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Tue, 4th Oct 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 6th Nov 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 26th Nov 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Tue, 29th Nov 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 14th Jan 2023


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 1st Feb 2023