Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 17th Nov 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 19th Nov 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 20th Nov 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 22nd Nov 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 23rd Nov 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 24th Nov 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Nov

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 26th Nov 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 27th Nov 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Festive Canapés Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 28th Nov 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 29th Nov 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Weekend

Weekend Course: £350.00

Date: Sat, 30th Nov 2019, 10:00 - Sun, 1st Dec 2019, 16:00

Nov

30