Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 1st Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 2nd Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £85.00

Date: Fri, 3rd Nov 2017, 10:00 - 13:30

Nov

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 4th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Totally Moorish

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 5th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 8th Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Evening Class

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 9th Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten-free Vegan Baking and Patisserie

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 10th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Exploring The Spice Route

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 11th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 12th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £895.00

Date: Mon, 13th Nov 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 17th Nov 2017, 16:30

Nov

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Creative Vegan

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 18th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 19th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 21st Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gujarati Cooking with Samar

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 22nd Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chocolate Truffle Workshop with Zara

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 23rd Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 24th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 25th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Festive Christmas Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 26th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 28th Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

28

Page 1 of 2 pages