Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Oct 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 3rd Oct 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 4th Oct 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 15th Oct 2021, 17:00

Oct

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 9th Oct 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 10th Oct 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 16th Oct 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Lunch

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 17th Oct 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 19th Oct 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 21st Oct 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Oct

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 22nd Oct 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 23rd Oct 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

23