Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 3rd Sep 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 4th Sep 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Sep

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 6th Sep 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 7th Sep 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 11th Sep 2020, 16:00

Sep

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 12th Sep 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Lunch

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 13th Sep 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 15th Sep 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese Takeaway Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 16th Sep 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 18th Sep 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Sep

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 19th Sep 2020, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 20th Sep 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Sep

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 3

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 21st Sep 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Sep 2020, 17:00

Sep

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 29th Sep 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

29