Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…sushi

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 1st Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 2nd Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 3rd Jun 2021, 10:30 - 13:30

Jun

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 4th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 5th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 7th Jun 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 11th Jun 2021, 17:00

Jun

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 12th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Summer in Italy

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 13th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…bao buns

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 15th Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Summer Salads

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 17th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jun

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Cooking with Fermented Foods

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 18th Jun 2021, 10:00 - Thu, 17th Jun 2021, 13:30

Jun

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Fri, 18th Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Turkish Flavours

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 20th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 3

Demuths Diploma: £995.00

Date: Mon, 21st Jun 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Jun 2021, 17:00

Jun

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 27th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 29th Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

29