Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Longer Courses: £340.00

Date: Sat, 1st May 2021, 10:00 - Sun, 2nd May 2021, 16:00

May

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Fri, 7th May 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

May

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 8th May 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

May

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 10th May 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 21st May 2021, 17:00

May

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 15th May 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

May

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 16th May 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

May

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 22nd May 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

May

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 23rd May 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

May

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 25th May 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

May

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 26th May 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

May

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 27th May 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

May

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Longer Courses: £550.00

Date: Fri, 28th May 2021, 9:30 - Sun, 30th May 2021, 17:00

May

28