Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 2nd May 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

May

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 4th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

May

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 9th May 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

May

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 10th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

May

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 11th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

May

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 12th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

May

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Demuths Diploma: £550.00

Date: Mon, 13th May 2019, 9:30 - Wed, 15th May 2019, 16:00

May

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 14th May 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

May

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 18th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

May

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Food Photography for Instagram

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 19th May 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

May

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 21st May 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

May

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 24th May 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

May

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 25th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

May

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 26th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

May

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 27th May 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 7th Jun 2019, 16:30

May

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 28th May 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

May

28