Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious 2018

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 19th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Latin American Cookery Day

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 20th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

20

f {dates-course:details-image:description}

Spanish Vegetarian Foodie Holiday

Cookery Holidays: £950.00

Date: Sun, 20th May 2018, 15:00 - Sat, 26th May 2018, 10:00

May

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 22nd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 23rd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cheese evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 24th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 25th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 26th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Totally Moorish

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 27th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 30th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Myanmar (Burmese) Teahouse Cooking

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 31st May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

31

Page 1 of 2 pages