Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mezze Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 1st May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 2nd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 3rd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 4th May 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

May

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 5th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 7th May 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 18th May 2018, 17:00

May

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mexican Street Food Evening

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 9th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 16th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 19th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

19

f {dates-course:details-image:description}

Spanish Vegetarian Foodie Holiday

Cookery Holidays: £950.00

Date: Sun, 20th May 2018, 15:00 - Sat, 26th May 2018, 10:00

May

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 22nd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 23rd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 25th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Totally Moorish

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 27th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 30th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Myanmar (Burmese) Teahouse Cooking

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 31st May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

31