Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 8th Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…sushi

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 15th Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 16th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Apr

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten Free Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 17th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Longer Courses: £340.00

Date: Sat, 18th Apr 2020, 10:00 - Sun, 19th Apr 2020, 16:00

Apr

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mezze Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 21st Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…gyoza

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 22nd Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Cooking with Asparagus

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 23rd Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tofu, Tempeh and Natto - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 24th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Apr

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Fri, 24th Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 26th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 28th Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…bao buns

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 29th Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

29