Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 5th Apr 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 6th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Apr

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 9th Apr 2018, 9:00 - Fri, 20th Apr 2018, 17:00

Apr

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sichuan Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 24th Apr 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 25th Apr 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 28th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Low Carb High Veg Cookery Day

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 29th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

29