Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 7th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 9th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 11th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Fri, 12th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 15th Mar 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 19th Mar 2021, 17:00

Mar

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 21st Mar 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 26th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 27th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 16:30

Mar

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 28th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

28