Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Mar 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 9th Mar 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Immersive Course - Flavours of Asia

Demuths Diploma: £525.00

Date: Mon, 11th Mar 2019, 9:30 - Wed, 13th Mar 2019, 16:00

Mar

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 14th Mar 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 16th Mar 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 18th Mar 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 22nd Mar 2019, 16:30

Mar

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Weekend Course: £340.00

Date: Sat, 30th Mar 2019, 10:00 - Sun, 31st Mar 2019, 16:00

Mar

30