Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Spice Yourself Healthy and Slim

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 1st Feb 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 2nd Feb 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Creative Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 3rd Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 5th Feb 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 9th Feb 2018, 16:30

Feb

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 10th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 13th Feb 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 15th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese New Year Feast

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 16th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 17th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten free and Vegan Baking

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Tue, 20th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mauritian Street Food

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 21st Feb 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 22nd Feb 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 23rd Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 25th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 27th Feb 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

27