Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Longer Courses: £550.00

Date: Fri, 3rd Jan 2020, 21:30 - Sun, 5th Jan 2020, 16:00

Jan

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 7th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 8th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 9th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 14:00

Jan

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 10th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 14:00

Jan

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Healthy Vegan Nutrition

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 11th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Essentials

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 12th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 13th Jan 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 24th Jan 2020, 17:00

Jan

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 14th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 18th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 19th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Falafel Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 21st Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 26th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 14:00

Jan

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 28th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mezze Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 29th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 31st Jan 2020, 10:00 - 14:00

Jan

31