Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 10th Jan 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Raw food for everyday

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 12th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 13th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Day Course: £85.00

Date: Sun, 14th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 15th Jan 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 26th Jan 2018, 17:00

Jan

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Low Carb High Veg Cookery Day

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 20th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 27th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Seville Marmalade Making

Day Course: £125.00

Date: Sun, 28th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Seasonal Cooking with Riverford Winter Veg

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 30th Jan 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cheese evening workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 31st Jan 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

31