Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 5th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Longer Courses: £340.00

Date: Sat, 18th Apr 2020, 10:00 - Sun, 19th Apr 2020, 16:00

Apr

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 25th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 9th May 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

May

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 6th Jun 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Longer Courses: £340.00

Date: Sat, 20th Jun 2020, 10:00 - Sun, 21st Jun 2020, 16:00

Jun

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 5th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 18th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 25th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 8th Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 6th Sep 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

06

Page 2 of 2 pages