Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 18th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 23rd Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 25th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 30th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Weekend

Weekend Course: £350.00

Date: Sat, 1st Dec 2018, 10:00 - Sun, 2nd Dec 2018, 16:00

Dec

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 8th Dec 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Dec

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Healthy Vegan Nutrition

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 13th Jan 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 19th Jan 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 26th Jan 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Feb 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 16th Feb 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 17th Feb 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Mar 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 16th Mar 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Weekend Course: £340.00

Date: Sat, 30th Mar 2019, 10:00 - Sun, 31st Mar 2019, 16:00

Mar

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Weekend Course: £340.00

Date: Sat, 15th Jun 2019, 10:00 - Sun, 16th Jun 2019, 16:00

Jun

15

Page 1 of 2 pages