Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 16th Feb 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 17th Feb 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Mar 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 16th Mar 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 23rd Mar 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Weekend Course: £340.00

Date: Sat, 30th Mar 2019, 10:00 - Sun, 31st Mar 2019, 16:00

Mar

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 7th Apr 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 27th Apr 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 4th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

May

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 11th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

May

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Food Photography for Instagram

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 19th May 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

May

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 25th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

May

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 26th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

May

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Weekend Course: £340.00

Date: Sat, 15th Jun 2019, 10:00 - Sun, 16th Jun 2019, 16:00

Jun

15

Page 1 of 2 pages