Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 27th Apr 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 4th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

May

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Food Photography for Instagram

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 19th May 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

May

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 25th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

May

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 26th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

May

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 8th Jun 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Longer Courses: £340.00

Date: Sat, 15th Jun 2019, 10:00 - Sun, 16th Jun 2019, 16:00

Jun

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Totally Moorish

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 22nd Jun 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Healthy Vegan Nutrition

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 23rd Jun 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Jul 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 20th Jul 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 27th Jul 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 31st Aug 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 22nd Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 5th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 13th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 19th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Nov 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

02

Page 1 of 2 pages