Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Healthy Vegan Nutrition

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 11th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 19th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 8th Feb 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 22nd Feb 2020, 10:00 - 16:30

Feb

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 23rd Feb 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 8th Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Good Gut Fermentation

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 28th Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Longer Courses: £340.00

Date: Sat, 18th Apr 2020, 10:00 - Sun, 19th Apr 2020, 16:00

Apr

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 9th May 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

May

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 31st May 2020, 10:00 - 16:30

May

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Longer Courses: £340.00

Date: Sat, 20th Jun 2020, 10:00 - Sun, 21st Jun 2020, 16:00

Jun

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 5th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Lebanese Summer Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 12th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Good Gut Fermentation

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 18th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Turkish Flavours

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 19th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 25th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 1st Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:30

Aug

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 8th Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

08

Page 1 of 2 pages