Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Low Carb High Veg Cookery Day

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 20th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 27th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Creative Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 3rd Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 10th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 17th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 3rd Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Totally Moorish

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 4th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 17th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 18th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Japanese Cooking with Sachiko

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 22nd Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 5th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Totally Moorish

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 27th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Jun 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 9th Jun 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Summer Weekend

Longer Courses: £340.00

Date: Sat, 16th Jun 2018, 10:00 - Sun, 17th Jun 2018, 16:00

Jun

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 23rd Jun 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 30th Jun 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

30

Page 1 of 2 pages