Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 3

Demuths Diploma: £995.00

Date: Mon, 21st Sep 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Sep 2020, 17:00

Sep

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 26th Sep 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 29th Sep 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 30th Sep 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 1st Oct 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Oct

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 1st Oct 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 5th Oct 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 16th Oct 2020, 17:00

Oct

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 10th Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 17th Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 20th Oct 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 21st Oct 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 23rd Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 25th Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:30

Oct

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 31st Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 2nd Nov 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 13th Nov 2020, 17:00

Nov

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 4th Nov 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 15th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

15

Page 4 of 6 pages