Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Healthy Vegan Nutrition

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 13th Jan 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 14th Jan 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Jan 2019, 17:00

Jan

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 19th Jan 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 26th Jan 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Seasonal Cooking with Riverford Winter Veg

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 29th Jan 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 30th Jan 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 31st Jan 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 1st Feb 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Feb 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 4th Feb 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 8th Feb 2019, 16:30

Feb

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 10th Feb 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 12th Feb 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 13th Feb 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 15th Feb 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 16th Feb 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 17th Feb 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Immersive Course - Creative Vegan Baking

Demuths Diploma: £525.00

Date: Mon, 18th Feb 2019, 9:30 - Wed, 20th Feb 2019, 16:00

Feb

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 20th Feb 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 21st Feb 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 23rd Feb 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

23

Page 4 of 5 pages