Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Pantry

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 8th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious 2018

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 9th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 17th Sep 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 21st Sep 2018, 16:30

Sep

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 29th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 6th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 15th Oct 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 26th Oct 2018, 17:00

Oct

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 5th Nov 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 16th Nov 2018, 17:00

Nov

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 10th Dec 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 14th Dec 2018, 16:30

Dec

10

Page 4 of 4 pages