Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 25th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 26th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Myanmar (Burmese) Teahouse Cooking

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 31st May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 3rd Jun 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 4th Jun 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 8th Jun 2018, 16:30

Jun

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 9th Jun 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Hawaiian Vegan Poke Bowls

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 14th Jun 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Summer Weekend

Longer Courses: £340.00

Date: Sat, 16th Jun 2018, 10:00 - Sun, 17th Jun 2018, 16:00

Jun

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sichuan Chinese Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 20th Jun 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 21st Jun 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten free and Vegan Baking

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 22nd Jun 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 29th Jun 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Jun

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 30th Jun 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 2nd Jul 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 6th Jul 2018, 16:30

Jul

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Pantry

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 7th Jul 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 8th Jul 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious 2018

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Jul 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 16th Jul 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 20th Jul 2018, 16:00

Jul

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 18th Jul 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 4th Aug 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

04

Page 2 of 4 pages