Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 6th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Drinks Workshop-Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 12th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Oct

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious 2018

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 15th Oct 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 26th Oct 2018, 17:00

Oct

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 20th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Sauces and Relishes Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 24th Oct 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 27th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 28th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Seitan Making Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 30th Oct 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 2nd Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 3rd Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 4th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 5th Nov 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 16th Nov 2018, 17:00

Nov

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious 2018

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 10th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Pantry

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 11th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Creative Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 17th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 18th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 23rd Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 25th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

25

Page 2 of 4 pages