Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious 2018

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Jul 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 16th Jul 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 20th Jul 2018, 16:00

Jul

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 18th Jul 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Summer Weekend

Longer Courses: £340.00

Date: Sat, 21st Jul 2018, 10:00 - Sun, 22nd Jul 2018, 16:00

Jul

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 4th Aug 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Demuths Diploma: £525.00

Date: Mon, 6th Aug 2018, 9:30 - Wed, 8th Aug 2018, 16:00

Aug

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious 2018

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 11th Aug 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 13th Aug 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 24th Aug 2018, 17:00

Aug

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 18th Aug 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 23rd Aug 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 28th Aug 2018, 18:30 - 18:30

Aug

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 29th Aug 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 31st Aug 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 1st Sep 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 2nd Sep 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 3rd Sep 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 7th Sep 2018, 16:00

Sep

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Pantry

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 8th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious 2018

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 9th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 13th Sep 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 15th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

15

Page 2 of 4 pages