Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Raw food for everyday

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 12th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 15th Jan 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 26th Jan 2018, 17:00

Jan

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 27th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cheese evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 31st Jan 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Creative Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 3rd Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 5th Feb 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 9th Feb 2018, 16:30

Feb

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 13th Feb 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 15th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 17th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten free and Vegan Baking

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Tue, 20th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 23rd Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 25th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Seitan Making Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 28th Feb 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sichuan Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 1st Mar 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 3rd Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 10th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 16th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Mar

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 17th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

17

Page 1 of 3 pages