Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 11th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 17th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Jul

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 22nd Jul 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 26th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Jul

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 27th Jul 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 31st Jul 2020, 16:00

Jul

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 1st Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:30

Aug

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 2nd Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…sushi

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 5th Aug 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 6th Aug 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Aug

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 10th Aug 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 21st Aug 2020, 17:00

Aug

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 19th Aug 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 22nd Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 23rd Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 26th Aug 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 29th Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Sun, 30th Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 3rd Sep 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 4th Sep 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Sep

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 6th Sep 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 7th Sep 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 11th Sep 2020, 16:00

Sep

07

Page 1 of 6 pages