Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Drinks Workshop-Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 4th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Oct

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 7th Oct 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 18th Oct 2019, 16:00

Oct

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 19th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 4th Nov 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 15th Nov 2019, 16:00

Nov

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 5th Dec 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Dec

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 6th Dec 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Dec

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Longer Courses: £950.00

Date: Mon, 9th Dec 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 13th Dec 2019, 16:00

Dec

09

Page 2 of 2 pages