Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 13th Jan 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 24th Jan 2020, 17:00

Jan

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 13th Feb 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 21st Feb 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 24th Feb 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 6th Mar 2020, 17:00

Feb

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Longer Courses: £950.00

Date: Mon, 16th Mar 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 20th Mar 2020, 16:00

Mar

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 22nd Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 30th Mar 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 10th Apr 2020, 17:00

Mar

30

Page 2 of 2 pages