Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Seitan Making Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 30th Oct 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 2nd Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 5th Nov 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 16th Nov 2018, 17:00

Nov

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Pantry

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 11th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 10th Dec 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 14th Dec 2018, 16:30

Dec

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 14th Jan 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Jan 2019, 17:00

Jan

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Immersive Course - Creative Vegan Baking

Demuths Diploma: £525.00

Date: Mon, 18th Feb 2019, 9:30 - Wed, 20th Feb 2019, 16:00

Feb

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 18th Mar 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 22nd Mar 2019, 16:30

Mar

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 8th Apr 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 19th Apr 2019, 17:00

Apr

08

Page 2 of 2 pages