Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 18th Feb 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 22nd Feb 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 5th Mar 2021, 17:00

Feb

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 15th Mar 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 19th Mar 2021, 17:00

Mar

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…bao buns

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 24th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 10th May 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 21st May 2021, 17:00

May

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 26th May 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

May

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…sushi

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 1st Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 4th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 7th Jun 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 11th Jun 2021, 17:00

Jun

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…bao buns

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 15th Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 4th Aug 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 9th Aug 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 20th Aug 2021, 17:00

Aug

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…sushi

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 24th Aug 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…bao buns

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 25th Aug 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 27th Aug 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 6th Sep 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 10th Sep 2021, 17:00

Sep

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 29th Sep 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 4th Oct 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 15th Oct 2021, 17:00

Oct

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 22nd Oct 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 3rd Nov 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

03

Page 1 of 2 pages