Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 2nd Nov 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 13th Nov 2020, 17:00

Nov

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 26th Nov 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 7th Dec 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 11th Dec 2020, 17:00

Dec

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Essentials

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 10th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 11th Jan 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 22nd Jan 2021, 17:00

Jan

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 3rd Feb 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 5th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 18th Feb 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 22nd Feb 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 5th Mar 2021, 17:00

Feb

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 15th Mar 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 19th Mar 2021, 17:00

Mar

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…bao buns

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 24th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 10th May 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 21st May 2021, 17:00

May

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 26th May 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

May

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…sushi

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 1st Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 4th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 7th Jun 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 11th Jun 2021, 17:00

Jun

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…bao buns

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 15th Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 4th Aug 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 9th Aug 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 20th Aug 2021, 17:00

Aug

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 27th Aug 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

27