Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 24th Feb 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 6th Mar 2020, 17:00

Feb

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Good Gut Fermentation

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 16th Mar 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 20th Mar 2020, 16:00

Mar

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Sun, 22nd Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 30th Mar 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 10th Apr 2020, 17:00

Mar

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…sushi

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 15th Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…gyoza

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 22nd Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…bao buns

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 29th Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 11th May 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 22nd May 2020, 17:00

May

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 27th May 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

May

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 3rd Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Good Gut Fermentation

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 18th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 27th Jul 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 31st Jul 2020, 16:00

Jul

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 10th Aug 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 21st Aug 2020, 17:00

Aug

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Sun, 30th Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 3rd Sep 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 7th Sep 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 11th Sep 2020, 16:00

Sep

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 30th Sep 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 5th Oct 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 16th Oct 2020, 17:00

Oct

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 23rd Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

23

Page 1 of 2 pages