Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 14th Jul 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 15th Jul 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 17th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Jul

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Fri, 17th Jul 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Good Gut Fermentation

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 18th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Turkish Flavours

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 19th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 22nd Jul 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Falafel Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 23rd Jul 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten Free Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 24th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 25th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 26th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Jul

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 27th Jul 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 31st Jul 2020, 16:00

Jul

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mezze Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 28th Jul 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 1st Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:30

Aug

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 2nd Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 6th Aug 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Aug

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 8th Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 10th Aug 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 21st Aug 2020, 17:00

Aug

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 15th Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 19th Aug 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

19

Page 5 of 7 pages