Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Foraged Tipple Infusions

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 19th Sep 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 20th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Sep

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 21st Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 22nd Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 24th Sep 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 25th Sep 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 27th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Sep

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 28th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 29th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 3rd Oct 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Oct

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Drinks Workshop-Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 4th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Oct

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 5th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 6th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 7th Oct 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 18th Oct 2019, 16:00

Oct

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Falafel Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 10th Oct 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 13th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 16th Oct 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 19th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 21st Oct 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Oct 2019, 17:00

Oct

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 27th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

27

Page 2 of 6 pages