Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 28th Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 30th Mar 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 10th Apr 2020, 17:00

Mar

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 5th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 8th Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 16th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 14:00

Apr

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Longer Courses: £340.00

Date: Sat, 18th Apr 2020, 10:00 - Sun, 19th Apr 2020, 16:00

Apr

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 25th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 26th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Longer Courses: £550.00

Date: Mon, 27th Apr 2020, 21:30 - Wed, 29th Apr 2020, 16:00

Apr

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten Free Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 1st May 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

May

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 6th May 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

May

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 7th May 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

May

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 8th May 2020, 10:00 - 14:00

May

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 9th May 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

May

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 11th May 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 22nd May 2020, 17:00

May

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 13th May 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

May

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 19th May 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

May

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 23rd May 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

May

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 5th Jun 2020, 10:00 - 14:00

Jun

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 6th Jun 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

06

Page 6 of 7 pages