Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Longer Courses: £950.00

Date: Mon, 2nd Sep 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 6th Sep 2019, 16:00

Sep

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 4th Sep 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 8th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 10th Sep 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 11th Sep 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 12th Sep 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 15th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Longer Courses: £550.00

Date: Mon, 16th Sep 2019, 9:30 - Wed, 18th Sep 2019, 16:00

Sep

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Foraged Tipple Infusions

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 19th Sep 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 20th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Sep

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 21st Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 22nd Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 24th Sep 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 25th Sep 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 27th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Sep

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 28th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 29th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 3rd Oct 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Oct

03

Page 1 of 6 pages