Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 22nd Feb 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 5th Mar 2021, 17:00

Feb

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 15th Mar 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 19th Mar 2021, 17:00

Mar

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Longer Courses: £340.00

Date: Sat, 1st May 2021, 10:00 - Sun, 2nd May 2021, 16:00

May

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 10th May 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 21st May 2021, 17:00

May

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Longer Courses: £550.00

Date: Fri, 28th May 2021, 9:30 - Sun, 30th May 2021, 17:00

May

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 7th Jun 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 11th Jun 2021, 17:00

Jun

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 3

Demuths Diploma: £995.00

Date: Mon, 21st Jun 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Jun 2021, 17:00

Jun

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 9th Aug 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 20th Aug 2021, 17:00

Aug

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Longer Courses: £340.00

Date: Sat, 28th Aug 2021, 10:00 - Sun, 29th Aug 2021, 16:00

Aug

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 6th Sep 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 10th Sep 2021, 17:00

Sep

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 3

Demuths Diploma: £995.00

Date: Mon, 20th Sep 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 24th Sep 2021, 17:00

Sep

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 4th Oct 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 15th Oct 2021, 17:00

Oct

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 8th Nov 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 19th Nov 2021, 17:00

Nov

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Longer Courses: £550.00

Date: Fri, 26th Nov 2021, 9:30 - Sun, 28th Nov 2021, 17:00

Nov

26