Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Eastern European Evening

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 15th Feb 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Feb

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Wed, 16th Feb 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Feb

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £99.00

Date: Thu, 17th Feb 2022, 10:00 - 13:30

Feb

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Thu, 17th Feb 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Feb

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £190.00

Date: Sat, 19th Feb 2022, 10:00 - 16:30

Feb

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 20th Feb 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £2,095.00

Date: Mon, 21st Feb 2022, 9:30 - Fri, 4th Mar 2022, 17:00

Feb

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 26th Feb 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 6th Mar 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Wed, 9th Mar 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Mar

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Fri, 11th Mar 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Mar

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 12th Mar 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 13th Mar 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £995.00

Date: Mon, 14th Mar 2022, 9:30 - Fri, 18th Mar 2022, 17:00

Mar

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 19th Mar 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £99.00

Date: Sun, 20th Mar 2022, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese Takeaway Evening Class

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Tue, 22nd Mar 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Mar

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Wed, 23rd Mar 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Mar

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Thu, 24th Mar 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Mar

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £99.00

Date: Fri, 25th Mar 2022, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

25

Page 4 of 6 pages