Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 1st Oct 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Oct

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 1st Oct 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 10th Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 20th Oct 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 3rd Dec 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Dec

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 7th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 20th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 27th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 4th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Feb

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 6th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 24th Feb 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 11th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 17th Apr 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

17