Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 3rd Dec 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Dec

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 7th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 27th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 28th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 4th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Feb

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 6th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 11th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 27th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 29th Apr 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Apr

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 27th May 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

May

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 15th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jul

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 5th Aug 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Aug 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

14