Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 27th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 13th Feb 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 15th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 3rd Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 28th Mar 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 25th Apr 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 23rd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 9th Jun 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 21st Jun 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 18th Jul 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 4th Aug 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 29th Aug 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

29