Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 9th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 30th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 31st Jan 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 2nd Feb 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Feb

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 20th Feb 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Feb

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 1st Mar 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Cooking with Fermented Foods

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 12th Mar 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 13th Mar 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 27th Mar 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 16th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Apr

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tofu, Tempeh and Natto - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 24th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Apr

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 3rd May 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

May

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Cooking with Fermented Foods

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 28th May 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

May

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 29th May 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

May

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 18th Jun 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Jun

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Good Gut Health - Happy Tummy Drinks

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 19th Jun 2020, 22:00 - Sat, 20th Jun 2020, 16:00

Jun

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Summer Salads

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 2nd Jul 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Jul

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 17th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Jul

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 26th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Jul

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 6th Aug 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Aug

06

Page 1 of 2 pages