Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 21st Jun 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Jun

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Drinks Workshop-Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 5th Jul 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Jul

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 28th Jul 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Jul

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 29th Aug 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Aug

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 30th Aug 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Aug

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 15th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 20th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Sep

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 27th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Sep

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 3rd Oct 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Oct

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Drinks Workshop-Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 4th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Oct

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 1st Nov 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Nov

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 24th Nov 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Nov

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 5th Dec 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Dec

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 6th Dec 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Dec

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 9th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 14:00

Jan

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 10th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 14:00

Jan

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 26th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 14:00

Jan

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 31st Jan 2020, 10:00 - 14:00

Jan

31