Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 30th Aug 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Aug

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

One Pot Wonders

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 14th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Sep

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 28th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Sep

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sensational Seasonal Salads

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 11th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Oct

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Drinks Workshop-Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 12th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Oct

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 21st Oct 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Oct

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 1st Nov 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Nov

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

One Pot Wonders

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 22nd Nov 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Nov

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 29th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Nov

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 7th Dec 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Dec

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 1st Feb 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 10th Feb 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 15th Feb 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 21st Feb 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

21