Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 22nd Nov 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Nov

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 27th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Nov

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 3rd Dec 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Dec

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 7th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 8th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 17th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 29th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 4th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Feb

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 19th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Feb

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 11th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 21st Mar 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 26th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 29th Apr 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Apr

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 23rd May 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

May

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 27th May 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

May

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 3rd Jun 2021, 10:30 - 13:30

Jun

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Summer Salads

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 17th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jun

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Cooking with Fermented Foods

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 18th Jun 2021, 10:00 - Thu, 17th Jun 2021, 13:30

Jun

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 2nd Jul 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jul

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 15th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jul

15

Page 1 of 2 pages