Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 14th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Japanese Cooking with Sachiko

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 15th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sourdough Baking-short course

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 19th Oct 2017, 18:00 - 21:00

Oct

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Spice routes and Saffron Kingdoms with Sumayya

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 21st Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 2nd Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten-free Vegan Baking and Patisserie

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 10th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Creative Vegan

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 18th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gujarati Cooking with Samar

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 22nd Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chocolate Truffle Workshop with Zara

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 23rd Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten Free Vegan Christmas

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Thu, 30th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Low Carb High Veg Cookery Day

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 20th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Seville Marmalade Making

Day Course: £125.00

Date: Sun, 28th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cheese evening workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 31st Jan 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Creative Vegan

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 3rd Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten free and Vegan Baking

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Tue, 20th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 24th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

24