Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Longer Courses: £550.00

Date: Fri, 3rd Jan 2020, 9:30 - Sun, 5th Jan 2020, 16:00

Jan

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten Free Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 10th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 23rd Feb 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Good Gut Fermentation

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten Free Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 17th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Longer Courses: £550.00

Date: Fri, 26th Jun 2020, 9:30 - Sun, 28th Jun 2020, 16:00

Jun

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Summer Salads

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 2nd Jul 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Jul

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Good Gut Fermentation

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 18th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten Free Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 24th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 8th Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

08