Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 31st Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Longer Courses: £550.00

Date: Mon, 23rd Nov 2020, 10:00 - Wed, 25th Nov 2020, 17:00

Nov

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Longer Courses: £550.00

Date: Mon, 4th Jan 2021, 9:30 - Wed, 6th Jan 2021, 17:00

Jan

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 28th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 7th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten Free Baking

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 30th Apr 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 22nd May 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

May

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Longer Courses: £550.00

Date: Fri, 28th May 2021, 9:30 - Sun, 30th May 2021, 17:00

May

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Summer Salads

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 17th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jun

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 27th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

24