Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 27th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 24th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten Free Baking

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 17th Sep 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Good Gut Fermentation

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 18th Sep 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 19th Sep 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 3rd Oct 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Longer Courses: £575.00

Date: Fri, 26th Nov 2021, 9:30 - Sun, 28th Nov 2021, 17:00

Nov

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Longer Courses: £575.00

Date: Mon, 3rd Jan 2022, 9:30 - Wed, 5th Jan 2022, 17:00

Jan

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Good Gut Fermentation

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 22nd Jan 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 26th Feb 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten Free Baking

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 1st Apr 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 10th Apr 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Longer Courses: £575.00

Date: Fri, 13th May 2022, 9:30 - Sun, 15th May 2022, 17:00

May

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 11th Jun 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Summer Salads

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 17th Jun 2022, 10:00 - 13:30

Jun

17