Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 19th Jan 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 31st Jan 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 15th Feb 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 27th Mar 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Apr 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 21st Jun 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Jun

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Drinks Workshop-Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 5th Jul 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Jul

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Jul 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 27th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Sep

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Drinks Workshop-Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 4th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Oct

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 19th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 5th Dec 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Dec

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 6th Dec 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Dec

06