Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Tue, 25th Jan 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Jan

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 29th Jan 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £99.00

Date: Fri, 4th Feb 2022, 10:00 - 13:30

Feb

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £99.00

Date: Sun, 6th Feb 2022, 10:00 - 13:30

Feb

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Wed, 16th Feb 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Feb

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 20th Feb 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 12th Mar 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £99.00

Date: Sun, 20th Mar 2022, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Wed, 23rd Mar 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Mar

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £99.00

Date: Fri, 25th Mar 2022, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 9th Apr 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Wed, 27th Apr 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Apr

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £99.00

Date: Fri, 29th Apr 2022, 10:00 - 13:30

Apr

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 7th May 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

May

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £99.00

Date: Fri, 20th May 2022, 10:00 - 13:30

May

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £99.00

Date: Sun, 22nd May 2022, 10:00 - 13:30

May

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Tue, 24th May 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

May

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 28th May 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

May

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £99.00

Date: Fri, 3rd Jun 2022, 10:00 - 13:30

Jun

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Tue, 21st Jun 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Jun

21

Page 2 of 3 pages