Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 8th Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 26th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 3rd May 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

May

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 5th May 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

May

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 8th May 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

May

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 23rd May 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

May

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 5th Jun 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Jun

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 17th Jun 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 4th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 17th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Jul

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 22nd Jul 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 26th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Jul

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 2nd Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 26th Aug 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 29th Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 4th Sep 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Sep

04

Page 2 of 2 pages