Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 30th Aug 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Aug

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 9th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 12th Sep 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

One Pot Wonders

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 14th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Sep

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 28th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Sep

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 10th Oct 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sensational Seasonal Salads

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 11th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Oct

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 21st Oct 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Oct

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 1st Nov 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Nov

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 7th Nov 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 10th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

One Pot Wonders

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 22nd Nov 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Nov

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 5th Dec 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Dec

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 10th Jan 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 12th Jan 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Seasonal Cooking with Riverford Winter Veg

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 29th Jan 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 30th Jan 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 1st Feb 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 10th Feb 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

10

Page 1 of 2 pages