Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 10th Jan 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 14th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Jan

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Seasonal Cooking with Riverford Winter Veg

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 30th Jan 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 2nd Feb 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 22nd Feb 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 25th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 7th Mar 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 9th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Mar

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 10th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

One Pot Wonders

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 15th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Mar

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 5th Apr 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 6th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Apr

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sensational Seasonal Salads

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 27th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Apr

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 2nd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 4th May 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

May

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 19th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 1st Jun 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Jun

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 13th Jun 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

13

Page 1 of 2 pages