Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 15th Dec 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Dec

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 7th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 8th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 16th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 17th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 26th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 29th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 30th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 16th Feb 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 19th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Feb

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 9th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 21st Mar 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 26th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 30th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 15th May 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

May

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 23rd May 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

May

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 25th May 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

May

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 3rd Jun 2021, 10:30 - 13:30

Jun

03

Page 1 of 2 pages