Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 23rd May 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

May

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 25th May 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

May

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 3rd Jun 2021, 10:30 - 13:30

Jun

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 12th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 29th Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 2nd Jul 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jul

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 10th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 18th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 3rd Aug 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 8th Aug 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 31st Aug 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 2nd Sep 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Sep

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 11th Sep 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 26th Sep 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Sep

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 28th Sep 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 10th Oct 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 2nd Nov 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 4th Nov 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Nov

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Nov 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 21st Nov 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Nov

21

Page 1 of 2 pages