Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 20th Sep 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Sep

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 26th Sep 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 29th Sep 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 17th Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 21st Oct 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 18th Nov 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 22nd Nov 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Nov

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 27th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Nov

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 15th Dec 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Dec

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 6th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 8th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 16th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 26th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 29th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 30th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 31st Jan 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 16th Feb 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 19th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Feb

19

Page 1 of 2 pages