Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 17th Jul 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 21st Jul 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 28th Jul 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Jul

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 14th Aug 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Aug 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 30th Aug 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Aug

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 15th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 20th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Sep

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 25th Sep 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 28th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 27th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 30th Oct 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 1st Nov 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Nov

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 16th Nov 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 24th Nov 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Nov

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 27th Nov 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 7th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 10th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 14:00

Jan

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 18th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 26th Jan 2020, 10:00 - 14:00

Jan

26

Page 1 of 2 pages