Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 10th Jan 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 11th Jan 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Jan

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 12th Jan 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 30th Jan 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 1st Feb 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 10th Feb 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Feb

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 20th Feb 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 9th Mar 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 20th Mar 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 28th Mar 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Mar

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 6th Apr 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 14th Apr 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Apr

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 17th Apr 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 18th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

May

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 21st May 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

May

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 24th May 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

May

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 29th Jun 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

29