Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese New Year Feast

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 16th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sichuan Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 1st Mar 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 14th Mar 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sichuan Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 24th Apr 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 16th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Myanmar (Burmese) Teahouse Cooking

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 31st May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sichuan Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 19th Jun 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 12th Jul 2018, 18:30 - 16:00

Jul

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sichuan Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 9th Aug 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

09