Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 23rd Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…bao buns

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 15th Sep 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 31st Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 4th Nov 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 13th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese Takeaway Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 17th Feb 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 20th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 28th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 7th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

07