Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 8th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 9th Feb 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese Takeaway Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 19th Feb 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 23rd Feb 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 4th Mar 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…sushi

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 15th Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…gyoza

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 22nd Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…bao buns

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 29th Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 13th May 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

May

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese Takeaway Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 24th Jun 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 15th Jul 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 8th Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 23rd Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 15th Sep 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese Takeaway Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 16th Sep 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

16