Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 22nd May 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

May

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…sushi

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Tue, 1st Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Wed, 2nd Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese Takeaway Evening Class

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Wed, 16th Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 27th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 4th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 24th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…sushi

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Tue, 24th Aug 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…bao buns

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Wed, 25th Aug 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 12th Sep 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Tue, 14th Sep 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 19th Sep 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 3rd Oct 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 20th Nov 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Tue, 23rd Nov 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

23