Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 4th Sep 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 21st Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 6th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 26th Nov 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 8th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 9th Feb 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 23rd Feb 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 4th Mar 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 13th May 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

May

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 6th Jun 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 15th Jul 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

15