Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mexican Street Food Evening

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 9th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 16th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 22nd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 23rd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cheese evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 24th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 30th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Myanmar (Burmese) Teahouse Cooking

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 31st May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 13th Jun 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Hawaiian Vegan Poke Bowls

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 14th Jun 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sichuan Chinese Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 19th Jun 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 21st Jun 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mezze Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 26th Jun 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 11th Jul 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 12th Jul 2018, 18:30 - 16:00

Jul

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 18th Jul 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 8th Aug 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sichuan Chinese Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 9th Aug 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 23rd Aug 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 28th Aug 2018, 18:30 - 18:30

Aug

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 29th Aug 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

29

Page 2 of 3 pages