Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 8th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 9th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 14th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Falafel Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 21st Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 28th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mezze Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 29th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 11th Feb 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 12th Feb 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 13th Feb 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 4th Mar 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 11th Mar 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

11

Page 2 of 2 pages