Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 26th Sep 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 4th Oct 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Seasonal Cooking with Riverford Autumn Veg

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 9th Oct 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 10th Oct 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Sauces and Relishes Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 24th Oct 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Seitan Making Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 30th Oct 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 7th Nov 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Festive Canapés Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 28th Nov 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 5th Dec 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Dec

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Christmas Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 6th Dec 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Dec

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 10th Jan 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Seasonal Cooking with Riverford Winter Veg

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 29th Jan 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 30th Jan 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

30

Page 1 of 2 pages