Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mauritian Street Food

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 21st Feb 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 22nd Feb 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 27th Feb 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sichuan Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 1st Mar 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 7th Mar 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mezze Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 13th Mar 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 14th Mar 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 15th Mar 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 28th Mar 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 5th Apr 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sichuan Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 24th Apr 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 25th Apr 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mezze Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 1st May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 2nd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 3rd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mexican Street Food Evening

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 9th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 16th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 22nd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 23rd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 30th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

30

Page 1 of 3 pages