Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Foraged Tipple Infusions

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 19th Sep 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 24th Sep 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 25th Sep 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Falafel Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 10th Oct 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 16th Oct 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 30th Oct 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 12th Nov 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 19th Nov 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 20th Nov 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 26th Nov 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 27th Nov 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Festive Canapés Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 28th Nov 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Christmas Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 4th Dec 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Dec

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 7th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 8th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 14th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Falafel Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 21st Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 28th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mezze Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 29th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

29

Page 1 of 2 pages