Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 20th Feb 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Falafel Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 21st Feb 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 27th Feb 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 28th Feb 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 5th Mar 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 6th Mar 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 14th Mar 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 20th Mar 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 27th Mar 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 17th Apr 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 9th May 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

May

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 14th May 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

May

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 16th May 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

May

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 21st May 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

May

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 22nd May 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

May

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 28th May 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

May

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 5th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 11th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 12th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Falafel Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 13th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

13

Page 1 of 2 pages