Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 28th Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Fri, 31st Jan 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 11th Feb 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 12th Feb 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 13th Feb 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 18th Feb 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese Takeaway Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 19th Feb 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 26th Feb 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 4th Mar 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 10th Mar 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 11th Mar 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Fri, 13th Mar 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…sushi

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 15th Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mezze Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 21st Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…gyoza

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 22nd Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Cooking with Asparagus

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 23rd Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Fri, 24th Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 28th Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…bao buns

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 29th Apr 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 13th May 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

May

13

Page 1 of 3 pages