Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Tue, 19th Oct 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Fri, 29th Oct 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Tue, 2nd Nov 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Wed, 3rd Nov 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Tue, 23rd Nov 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Wed, 24th Nov 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Tue, 30th Nov 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Tue, 25th Jan 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Jan

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Wed, 26th Jan 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Jan

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Thu, 27th Jan 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Jan

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Tue, 1st Feb 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Feb

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Wed, 2nd Feb 2022, 18:00 - 21:00

Feb

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Thu, 3rd Feb 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Feb

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Fri, 4th Feb 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Feb

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Eastern European Evening

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 15th Feb 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Feb

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Wed, 16th Feb 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Feb

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Thu, 17th Feb 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Feb

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Wed, 9th Mar 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Mar

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Fri, 11th Mar 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Mar

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese Takeaway Evening Class

Evening Course: £79.00

Date: Tue, 22nd Mar 2022, 18:00 - 20:30

Mar

22

Page 1 of 2 pages