Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Cooking with Asparagus

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Mon, 24th May 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

May

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 25th May 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

May

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 26th May 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

May

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…sushi

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 1st Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 2nd Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…bao buns

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 15th Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese Takeaway Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 16th Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 17th Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Fri, 18th Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 29th Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 3rd Aug 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 4th Aug 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 5th Aug 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Fri, 6th Aug 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…sushi

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 24th Aug 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…bao buns

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 25th Aug 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 31st Aug 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 14th Sep 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 15th Sep 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 16th Sep 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

16

Page 1 of 2 pages