Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Festive Canapés Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 28th Nov 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 5th Dec 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Dec

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Christmas Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 6th Dec 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Dec

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 10th Jan 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 29th Jan 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 30th Jan 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 31st Jan 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 12th Feb 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 13th Feb 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 20th Feb 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 27th Feb 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 6th Mar 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 14th Mar 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 20th Mar 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 17th Apr 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 14th May 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

May

14