Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths at Home - Food Collection

Evening Course: £20.00

Date: Sat, 28th Nov 2020, 16:00 - 18:00

Nov

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 15th Dec 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Dec

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 7th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 26th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 27th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 28th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Fri, 29th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 2nd Feb 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 3rd Feb 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 4th Feb 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 16th Feb 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese Takeaway Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 17th Feb 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 18th Feb 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 9th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 10th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Eastern European Evening

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 11th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Fri, 12th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…bao buns

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 24th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 30th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 27th Apr 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

27

Page 1 of 2 pages