Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 27th Mar 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 17th Apr 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 9th May 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

May

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 14th May 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

May

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 16th May 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

May

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 21st May 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

May

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 28th May 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

May

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 5th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 11th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 12th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Falafel Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 13th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 19th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Foraged Tipple Infusions

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 20th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 26th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 27th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 17th Jul 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 23rd Jul 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 14th Aug 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 21st Aug 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 4th Sep 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

04

Page 1 of 2 pages