Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Demuths Diploma: £525.00

Date: Fri, 4th Jan 2019, 9:30 - Sun, 6th Jan 2019, 17:00

Jan

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 14th Jan 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Jan 2019, 17:00

Jan

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 4th Feb 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 8th Feb 2019, 16:30

Feb

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 25th Feb 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 8th Mar 2019, 17:00

Feb

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 18th Mar 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 22nd Mar 2019, 16:30

Mar

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 8th Apr 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 19th Apr 2019, 17:00

Apr

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 27th May 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 7th Jun 2019, 16:30

May

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 8th Jul 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 12th Jul 2019, 16:30

Jul

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 22nd Jul 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 26th Jul 2019, 16:00

Jul

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 12th Aug 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 23rd Aug 2019, 17:00

Aug

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 2nd Sep 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 6th Sep 2019, 16:00

Sep

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 7th Oct 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 18th Oct 2019, 16:00

Oct

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 21st Oct 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Oct 2019, 17:00

Oct

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 4th Nov 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 15th Nov 2019, 16:00

Nov

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 9th Dec 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 13th Dec 2019, 16:00

Dec

09