Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 3

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 21st Oct 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Oct 2019, 17:00

Oct

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 4th Nov 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 15th Nov 2019, 16:00

Nov

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 9th Dec 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 13th Dec 2019, 16:00

Dec

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 13th Jan 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 24th Jan 2020, 17:00

Jan

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 3

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 3rd Feb 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 7th Feb 2020, 17:00

Feb

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 24th Feb 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 6th Mar 2020, 17:00

Feb

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 16th Mar 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 20th Mar 2020, 16:00

Mar

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 30th Mar 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 10th Apr 2020, 17:00

Mar

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 11th May 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 22nd May 2020, 17:00

May

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 3

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 6th Jul 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 10th Jul 2020, 17:00

Jul

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 20th Jul 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 24th Jul 2020, 16:00

Jul

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 10th Aug 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 21st Aug 2020, 17:00

Aug

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 7th Sep 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 11th Sep 2020, 16:00

Sep

07