Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £2,095.00

Date: Mon, 8th Nov 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 19th Nov 2021, 17:00

Nov

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £995.00

Date: Mon, 6th Dec 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 10th Dec 2021, 17:00

Dec

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £2,095.00

Date: Mon, 10th Jan 2022, 9:30 - Fri, 21st Jan 2022, 17:00

Jan

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 3

Demuths Diploma: £1,095.00

Date: Mon, 7th Feb 2022, 9:30 - Fri, 11th Feb 2022, 17:00

Feb

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £2,095.00

Date: Mon, 21st Feb 2022, 9:30 - Fri, 4th Mar 2022, 17:00

Feb

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £995.00

Date: Mon, 14th Mar 2022, 9:30 - Fri, 18th Mar 2022, 17:00

Mar

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £2,095.00

Date: Mon, 11th Apr 2022, 9:30 - Fri, 22nd Apr 2022, 17:30

Apr

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £995.00

Date: Mon, 6th Jun 2022, 6:30 - Fri, 10th Jun 2022, 17:00

Jun

06