Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 7th Oct 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 18th Oct 2019, 16:00

Oct

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 21st Oct 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Oct 2019, 17:00

Oct

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 4th Nov 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 15th Nov 2019, 16:00

Nov

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 13th Jan 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 24th Jan 2020, 17:00

Jan

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 3rd Feb 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 7th Feb 2020, 17:00

Feb

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 24th Feb 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 6th Mar 2020, 17:00

Feb

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 30th Mar 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 10th Apr 2020, 17:00

Mar

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 11th May 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 22nd May 2020, 17:00

May

11